The C.T. Weber for California Secretary of State campaign has garnered the endorsements of the following individuals. Please note that any titles listed alongside individual name are for identification purposes and do not imply endorsement by the organization.

We endorse C.T. Weber for California Secretary of State in the June 5, 2018 statewide primary election:

• Kevin Akin, Riverside, candidate for State Treasurer
• Sherry Borg, Peace and Freedom Party
• Nan Brasmer, President, California Alliance for Retired Americans
• Joy Carey, Sacramento
• Marsha Feinland, Former Commissioner, City of Berkeley, Rent Stabilization Board
• Mary Lou Finley, San Diego, candidate for State Controller
• Gerald Allen Frink, Sacramento
• Roger Harris, Corte Madera
• Maryanne Henke, Sacramento, Vice President, Coalition of Labor Union Women, Capital Chapter
• Berta Hernandez, San Francisco, Community Health Educator, Instituto Familiar de la Raza, Inc.
• Federico Hernandez, San Francisco
• Vi P Huynh, San Francisco
• Randy Hicks, Sacramento
• Dave Kadlecek, Santa Clara, Former member Santa Clara County Citizens Advisory Commission on Elections
• Peter Klein, Sacramento
• Gloria La Riva, San Francisco, candidate for Governor
• Marilyn Naparst, Berkeley
• John Reiger, President, Veterans for Peace, Sacramento Chapter
• Sarah Richey, Sacramento
• Philippe Lawrence Sawyer, Sacramento
• Alice Stek, Venice, Physician
• Larry Sullivan, Area Director IX, Retired Public Employees Association
• James Vann, Chair, Oakland, Peace and Freedom Party of California Founding Convention in Richmond
• Edwina White, Sacramento
• Sheryl Zazzi, Sacramento

Professional Joomla Support by IDL Web Inc.